Animation Assignment – Part 1

Our second assignment for Video and Motion Graphics is to create a short animation 30-60 seconds. We are free to do whatever we want as long is with After Effects.

 

From the first time that I read the assignment I was pretty sure what I wanted to do. 2 years ago I had watched an amazing video from a very good Disney¬† animator called Ryan Woodward. I always wanted to do something similar to this one and I realized that that was my chance. I know that it will be painful, but I don’t really care. This is my great inspiration for my Assignment.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

