Animated Car

In our first lecture in  Motion Graphics our first mission was to animate a picture of a car.

I was looking to make a funny video and not a common car in a road.

I searched for a cartoon picture, that would made my video funnier, and  I edited with photoshop….

Specifically, I removed the background and I separate the camels to deferent layers to be easier to edit them on After Effects.

Finally , I imported the .psd file into the After Effects and started edit my video.

Also, I searched for some Sound Effects, to make my video more funny and realistic.

This video has been created in are class when our Tutor gave us some time to finish our animations.

Enjoy it! 🙂

Photos from: Google images

Sound Effects from: http://www.Soundfxnow.com

Leave a Reply

